whitsunday bullet day tours

Call Us

Call Us

MENU

BOOK NOW

CHECK-IN

Whitsunday Bullet Official Website 2018!

Pick a date

Feb 16 Sat

Feb 17 Sun

Feb 18 Mon

Feb 19 Tue

Feb 20 Wed

Feb 21 Thu

Feb 22 Fri

Feb 23 Sat

Feb 24 Sun

Feb 25 Mon

Feb 26 Tue

Feb 27 Wed

Feb 28 Thu

Mar 01 Fri

Mar 02 Sat

Mar 03 Sun

Mar 04 Mon

Mar 05 Tue

Mar 06 Wed

Mar 07 Thu

Mar 08 Fri

Day Tours
SeaSprint - Whitsunday Bullet
F
F
Feb 17 SunFeb 17 Sun
Feb 17 SunFeb 17 Sun
Feb 18 MonFeb 18 Mon
Feb 18 MonFeb 18 Mon
F
F
Feb 20 WedFeb 20 Wed
Feb 20 WedFeb 20 Wed
Feb 21 ThuFeb 21 Thu
Feb 21 ThuFeb 21 Thu
Feb 22 FriFeb 22 Fri
Feb 22 FriFeb 22 Fri
Feb 23 SatFeb 23 Sat
Feb 23 SatFeb 23 Sat
Feb 24 SunFeb 24 Sun
Feb 24 SunFeb 24 Sun
Feb 25 MonFeb 25 Mon
Feb 25 MonFeb 25 Mon
Feb 26 TueFeb 26 Tue
Feb 26 TueFeb 26 Tue
Feb 27 WedFeb 27 Wed
Feb 27 WedFeb 27 Wed
Feb 28 ThuFeb 28 Thu
Feb 28 ThuFeb 28 Thu
Mar 01 FriMar 01 Fri
Mar 01 FriMar 01 Fri
Mar 02 SatMar 02 Sat
Mar 02 SatMar 02 Sat
Mar 03 SunMar 03 Sun
Mar 03 SunMar 03 Sun
Mar 04 MonMar 04 Mon
Mar 04 MonMar 04 Mon
Mar 05 TueMar 05 Tue
Mar 05 TueMar 05 Tue
Mar 06 WedMar 06 Wed
Mar 06 WedMar 06 Wed
Mar 07 ThuMar 07 Thu
Mar 07 ThuMar 07 Thu
Mar 08 FriMar 08 Fri
Mar 08 FriMar 08 Fri
Sea Sprint - Express Tour
F
F
Feb 17 SunFeb 17 Sun
Feb 17 SunFeb 17 Sun
Feb 18 MonFeb 18 Mon
Feb 18 MonFeb 18 Mon
Feb 19 TueFeb 19 Tue
Feb 19 TueFeb 19 Tue
Feb 20 WedFeb 20 Wed
Feb 20 WedFeb 20 Wed
Feb 21 ThuFeb 21 Thu
Feb 21 ThuFeb 21 Thu
Feb 22 FriFeb 22 Fri
Feb 22 FriFeb 22 Fri
Feb 23 SatFeb 23 Sat
Feb 23 SatFeb 23 Sat
Feb 24 SunFeb 24 Sun
Feb 24 SunFeb 24 Sun
Feb 25 MonFeb 25 Mon
Feb 25 MonFeb 25 Mon
Feb 26 TueFeb 26 Tue
Feb 26 TueFeb 26 Tue
Feb 27 WedFeb 27 Wed
Feb 27 WedFeb 27 Wed
Feb 28 ThuFeb 28 Thu
Feb 28 ThuFeb 28 Thu
Mar 01 FriMar 01 Fri
Mar 01 FriMar 01 Fri
Mar 02 SatMar 02 Sat
Mar 02 SatMar 02 Sat
Mar 03 SunMar 03 Sun
Mar 03 SunMar 03 Sun
Mar 04 MonMar 04 Mon
Mar 04 MonMar 04 Mon
Mar 05 TueMar 05 Tue
Mar 05 TueMar 05 Tue
F
F
Mar 07 ThuMar 07 Thu
Mar 07 ThuMar 07 Thu
Mar 08 FriMar 08 Fri
Mar 08 FriMar 08 Fri

Whitsunday Bullet is now operating as part of the SeaSprint fleet. Our full day tour remains the same, and is now the SeaSprint Premium Tour. Tour information and bookings are available through the SeaSprint Website

SeaSprint Whitsunday Bullet

Departing Daily 9:30am


Get the most out of your time in the Whitsundays, on board our PREMIUM full day tour. Travelling on our fast and modern vessel, this is a seriously comprehensive tour of the Whitsunday Islands, including both the Northern and Southern Islands, snorkelling, guided National Park walk at Hill Inlet, buffet lunch, Whitehaven Beach, and stand up paddle boarding.

Whitsunday Bullet Whitsunday Bullet

SeaSprint 

Express Tour

Departing Daily 11:00am


Explore the Whitsunday Islands, snorkel, and visit Whitehaven Beach, all in just 6 hours! Travelling on board our comfortable and modern vessel, you’ll weave through the scenic Whitsunday Islands, to snorkel amongst the fringing reef. Then cruise to Whitehaven Beach, and take your time to enjoy buffet style lunch, beach activities, and stand up paddle boards. 

Sea Sprint Whitsundays Sea Sprint Whitsundays