whitsunday bullet day tours

Call Us

Call Us

MENU

BOOK NOW

CHECK-IN

Whitsunday Bullet Official Website 2018!

Pick a date

Nov 14 Wed

Nov 15 Thu

Nov 16 Fri

Nov 17 Sat

Nov 18 Sun

Nov 19 Mon

Nov 20 Tue

Nov 21 Wed

Nov 22 Thu

Nov 23 Fri

Nov 24 Sat

Nov 25 Sun

Nov 26 Mon

Nov 27 Tue

Nov 28 Wed

Nov 29 Thu

Nov 30 Fri

Dec 01 Sat

Dec 02 Sun

Dec 03 Mon

Dec 04 Tue

Day Tours
SeaSprint - Whitsunday Bullet
F
F
Nov 15 ThuNov 15 Thu
Nov 15 ThuNov 15 Thu
Nov 16 FriNov 16 Fri
Nov 16 FriNov 16 Fri
Nov 17 SatNov 17 Sat
Nov 17 SatNov 17 Sat
Nov 18 SunNov 18 Sun
Nov 18 SunNov 18 Sun
Nov 19 MonNov 19 Mon
Nov 19 MonNov 19 Mon
Nov 20 TueNov 20 Tue
Nov 20 TueNov 20 Tue
Nov 21 WedNov 21 Wed
Nov 21 WedNov 21 Wed
Nov 22 ThuNov 22 Thu
Nov 22 ThuNov 22 Thu
Nov 23 FriNov 23 Fri
Nov 23 FriNov 23 Fri
Nov 24 SatNov 24 Sat
Nov 24 SatNov 24 Sat
Nov 25 SunNov 25 Sun
Nov 25 SunNov 25 Sun
Nov 26 MonNov 26 Mon
Nov 26 MonNov 26 Mon
Nov 27 TueNov 27 Tue
Nov 27 TueNov 27 Tue
Nov 28 WedNov 28 Wed
Nov 28 WedNov 28 Wed
Nov 29 ThuNov 29 Thu
Nov 29 ThuNov 29 Thu
Nov 30 FriNov 30 Fri
Nov 30 FriNov 30 Fri
Dec 01 SatDec 01 Sat
Dec 01 SatDec 01 Sat
Dec 02 SunDec 02 Sun
Dec 02 SunDec 02 Sun
Dec 03 MonDec 03 Mon
Dec 03 MonDec 03 Mon
Dec 04 TueDec 04 Tue
Dec 04 TueDec 04 Tue
Sea Sprint - Express Tour
F
F
Nov 15 ThuNov 15 Thu
Nov 15 ThuNov 15 Thu
Nov 16 FriNov 16 Fri
Nov 16 FriNov 16 Fri
Nov 17 SatNov 17 Sat
Nov 17 SatNov 17 Sat
Nov 18 SunNov 18 Sun
Nov 18 SunNov 18 Sun
Nov 19 MonNov 19 Mon
Nov 19 MonNov 19 Mon
Nov 20 TueNov 20 Tue
Nov 20 TueNov 20 Tue
Nov 21 WedNov 21 Wed
Nov 21 WedNov 21 Wed
Nov 22 ThuNov 22 Thu
Nov 22 ThuNov 22 Thu
Nov 23 FriNov 23 Fri
Nov 23 FriNov 23 Fri
Nov 24 SatNov 24 Sat
Nov 24 SatNov 24 Sat
Nov 25 SunNov 25 Sun
Nov 25 SunNov 25 Sun
Nov 26 MonNov 26 Mon
Nov 26 MonNov 26 Mon
Nov 27 TueNov 27 Tue
Nov 27 TueNov 27 Tue
Nov 28 WedNov 28 Wed
Nov 28 WedNov 28 Wed
Nov 29 ThuNov 29 Thu
Nov 29 ThuNov 29 Thu
Nov 30 FriNov 30 Fri
Nov 30 FriNov 30 Fri
Dec 01 SatDec 01 Sat
Dec 01 SatDec 01 Sat
Dec 02 SunDec 02 Sun
Dec 02 SunDec 02 Sun
Dec 03 MonDec 03 Mon
Dec 03 MonDec 03 Mon
Dec 04 TueDec 04 Tue
Dec 04 TueDec 04 Tue

Whitsunday Bullet is now operating as part of the SeaSprint fleet. Our full day tour remains the same, and is now the SeaSprint Premium Tour. Tour information and bookings are available through the SeaSprint Website

SeaSprint Whitsunday Bullet

Departing Daily 9:30am


Get the most out of your time in the Whitsundays, on board our PREMIUM full day tour. Travelling on our fast and modern vessel, this is a seriously comprehensive tour of the Whitsunday Islands, including both the Northern and Southern Islands, snorkelling, guided National Park walk at Hill Inlet, buffet lunch, Whitehaven Beach, and stand up paddle boarding.

Whitsunday Bullet Whitsunday Bullet

SeaSprint 

Express Tour

Departing Daily 11:00am


Explore the Whitsunday Islands, snorkel, and visit Whitehaven Beach, all in just 6 hours! Travelling on board our comfortable and modern vessel, you’ll weave through the scenic Whitsunday Islands, to snorkel amongst the fringing reef. Then cruise to Whitehaven Beach, and take your time to enjoy buffet style lunch, beach activities, and stand up paddle boards. 

Sea Sprint Whitsundays Sea Sprint Whitsundays