whitsunday bullet day tours

Call Us

Call Us

MENU

BOOK NOW

CHECK-IN

Whitsunday Bullet Official Website 2018!

Pick a date

Jan 20 Sun

Jan 21 Mon

Jan 22 Tue

Jan 23 Wed

Jan 24 Thu

Jan 25 Fri

Jan 26 Sat

Jan 27 Sun

Jan 28 Mon

Jan 29 Tue

Jan 30 Wed

Jan 31 Thu

Feb 01 Fri

Feb 02 Sat

Feb 03 Sun

Feb 04 Mon

Feb 05 Tue

Feb 06 Wed

Feb 07 Thu

Feb 08 Fri

Feb 09 Sat

Day Tours
SeaSprint - Whitsunday Bullet
F
F
Jan 21 MonJan 21 Mon
Jan 21 MonJan 21 Mon
Jan 22 TueJan 22 Tue
Jan 22 TueJan 22 Tue
Jan 23 WedJan 23 Wed
Jan 23 WedJan 23 Wed
Jan 24 ThuJan 24 Thu
Jan 24 ThuJan 24 Thu
Jan 25 FriJan 25 Fri
Jan 25 FriJan 25 Fri
Jan 26 SatJan 26 Sat
Jan 26 SatJan 26 Sat
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
Sea Sprint - Express Tour
F
F
Jan 21 MonJan 21 Mon
Jan 21 MonJan 21 Mon
Jan 22 TueJan 22 Tue
Jan 22 TueJan 22 Tue
Jan 23 WedJan 23 Wed
Jan 23 WedJan 23 Wed
Jan 24 ThuJan 24 Thu
Jan 24 ThuJan 24 Thu
Jan 25 FriJan 25 Fri
Jan 25 FriJan 25 Fri
Jan 26 SatJan 26 Sat
Jan 26 SatJan 26 Sat
Jan 27 SunJan 27 Sun
Jan 27 SunJan 27 Sun
Jan 28 MonJan 28 Mon
Jan 28 MonJan 28 Mon
Jan 29 TueJan 29 Tue
Jan 29 TueJan 29 Tue
Jan 30 WedJan 30 Wed
Jan 30 WedJan 30 Wed
Jan 31 ThuJan 31 Thu
Jan 31 ThuJan 31 Thu
Feb 01 FriFeb 01 Fri
Feb 01 FriFeb 01 Fri
Feb 02 SatFeb 02 Sat
Feb 02 SatFeb 02 Sat
Feb 03 SunFeb 03 Sun
Feb 03 SunFeb 03 Sun
Feb 04 MonFeb 04 Mon
Feb 04 MonFeb 04 Mon
Feb 05 TueFeb 05 Tue
Feb 05 TueFeb 05 Tue
F
F
Feb 07 ThuFeb 07 Thu
Feb 07 ThuFeb 07 Thu
Feb 08 FriFeb 08 Fri
Feb 08 FriFeb 08 Fri
Feb 09 SatFeb 09 Sat
Feb 09 SatFeb 09 Sat

Whitsunday Bullet is now operating as part of the SeaSprint fleet. Our full day tour remains the same, and is now the SeaSprint Premium Tour. Tour information and bookings are available through the SeaSprint Website

SeaSprint Whitsunday Bullet

Departing Daily 9:30am


Get the most out of your time in the Whitsundays, on board our PREMIUM full day tour. Travelling on our fast and modern vessel, this is a seriously comprehensive tour of the Whitsunday Islands, including both the Northern and Southern Islands, snorkelling, guided National Park walk at Hill Inlet, buffet lunch, Whitehaven Beach, and stand up paddle boarding.

Whitsunday Bullet Whitsunday Bullet

SeaSprint 

Express Tour

Departing Daily 11:00am


Explore the Whitsunday Islands, snorkel, and visit Whitehaven Beach, all in just 6 hours! Travelling on board our comfortable and modern vessel, you’ll weave through the scenic Whitsunday Islands, to snorkel amongst the fringing reef. Then cruise to Whitehaven Beach, and take your time to enjoy buffet style lunch, beach activities, and stand up paddle boards. 

Sea Sprint Whitsundays Sea Sprint Whitsundays