whitsunday bullet day tours

Call Us

Call Us

MENU

BOOK NOW

CHECK-IN


Rollover or click to see availability and prices


Pick a date

May 20 Sun

May 21 Mon

May 22 Tue

May 23 Wed

May 24 Thu

May 25 Fri

May 26 Sat

May 27 Sun

May 28 Mon

May 29 Tue

May 30 Wed

May 31 Thu

Jun 01 Fri

Jun 02 Sat

Jun 03 Sun

Jun 04 Mon

Jun 05 Tue

Jun 06 Wed

Jun 07 Thu

Jun 08 Fri

Jun 09 Sat

Day Tours
Whitsunday Bullet
F
F
May 21 MonMay 21 Mon
May 21 MonMay 21 Mon
May 22 TueMay 22 Tue
May 22 TueMay 22 Tue
May 23 WedMay 23 Wed
May 23 WedMay 23 Wed
May 24 ThuMay 24 Thu
May 24 ThuMay 24 Thu
May 25 FriMay 25 Fri
May 25 FriMay 25 Fri
May 26 SatMay 26 Sat
May 26 SatMay 26 Sat
May 27 SunMay 27 Sun
May 27 SunMay 27 Sun
May 28 MonMay 28 Mon
May 28 MonMay 28 Mon
May 29 TueMay 29 Tue
May 29 TueMay 29 Tue
May 30 WedMay 30 Wed
May 30 WedMay 30 Wed
May 31 ThuMay 31 Thu
May 31 ThuMay 31 Thu
Jun 01 FriJun 01 Fri
Jun 01 FriJun 01 Fri
Jun 02 SatJun 02 Sat
Jun 02 SatJun 02 Sat
Jun 03 SunJun 03 Sun
Jun 03 SunJun 03 Sun
Jun 04 MonJun 04 Mon
Jun 04 MonJun 04 Mon
Jun 05 TueJun 05 Tue
Jun 05 TueJun 05 Tue
Jun 06 WedJun 06 Wed
Jun 06 WedJun 06 Wed
Jun 07 ThuJun 07 Thu
Jun 07 ThuJun 07 Thu
Jun 08 FriJun 08 Fri
Jun 08 FriJun 08 Fri
Jun 09 SatJun 09 Sat
Jun 09 SatJun 09 Sat

Blue = Available

Orange = Available on Special

Whitsunday Bullet 

Whitsunday Bullet visits Whitehaven Beach and the Hill Inlet Lookout on every departure! We also stop for a snorkel at one of the many fringing coral reef systems!

Retail price $179 includes,

- Return accommodation transfers

- Morning & afternoon tea 

- Buffet lunch

- S.U.P Boards

- Snorkel equipment and stinger suits

- National park fee's and permits

- Guided bush walking

- On-board bathroom facilities

Whitsunday Bullet at the Hill Inlet Lookout