whitsunday bullet day tours

Call Us

Call Us

MENU

BOOK NOW

CHECK-IN


Rollover or click to see availability and prices


Pick a date

Jul 18 Wed

Jul 19 Thu

Jul 20 Fri

Jul 21 Sat

Jul 22 Sun

Jul 23 Mon

Jul 24 Tue

Jul 25 Wed

Jul 26 Thu

Jul 27 Fri

Jul 28 Sat

Jul 29 Sun

Jul 30 Mon

Jul 31 Tue

Aug 01 Wed

Aug 02 Thu

Aug 03 Fri

Aug 04 Sat

Aug 05 Sun

Aug 06 Mon

Aug 07 Tue

Day Tours
Whitsunday Bullet
F
F
Jul 19 ThuJul 19 Thu
Jul 19 ThuJul 19 Thu
Jul 20 FriJul 20 Fri
Jul 20 FriJul 20 Fri
F
F
Jul 22 SunJul 22 Sun
Jul 22 SunJul 22 Sun
F
F
Jul 24 TueJul 24 Tue
Jul 24 TueJul 24 Tue
Jul 25 WedJul 25 Wed
Jul 25 WedJul 25 Wed
Jul 26 Thu
Jul 26 Thu
Jul 27 FriJul 27 Fri
Jul 27 FriJul 27 Fri
Jul 28 SatJul 28 Sat
Jul 28 SatJul 28 Sat
F
F
Jul 30 MonJul 30 Mon
Jul 30 MonJul 30 Mon
Jul 31 TueJul 31 Tue
Jul 31 TueJul 31 Tue
Aug 01 WedAug 01 Wed
Aug 01 WedAug 01 Wed
Aug 02 ThuAug 02 Thu
Aug 02 ThuAug 02 Thu
Aug 03 FriAug 03 Fri
Aug 03 FriAug 03 Fri
Aug 04 SatAug 04 Sat
Aug 04 SatAug 04 Sat
Aug 05 SunAug 05 Sun
Aug 05 SunAug 05 Sun
Aug 06 MonAug 06 Mon
Aug 06 MonAug 06 Mon
Aug 07 TueAug 07 Tue
Aug 07 TueAug 07 Tue

Blue = Available

Orange = Available on Special

Whitsunday Bullet 

Whitsunday Bullet visits Whitehaven Beach and the Hill Inlet Lookout on every departure! We also stop for a snorkel at one of the many fringing coral reef systems!

Retail price $179 includes,

- Return accommodation transfers

- Morning & afternoon tea 

- Buffet lunch

- S.U.P Boards

- Snorkel equipment and stinger suits

- National park fee's and permits

- Guided bush walking

- On-board bathroom facilities

Whitsunday Bullet at the Hill Inlet Lookout