whitsunday bullet day tours

Call Us

Call Us

MENU

BOOK NOW

CHECK-IN


Rollover or click to see availability and prices

Blue = Available  Orange = Available on Special  F = Fully Booked



Pick a date

Oct 21 Sun

Oct 22 Mon

Oct 23 Tue

Oct 24 Wed

Oct 25 Thu

Oct 26 Fri

Oct 27 Sat

Oct 28 Sun

Oct 29 Mon

Oct 30 Tue

Oct 31 Wed

Nov 01 Thu

Nov 02 Fri

Nov 03 Sat

Nov 04 Sun

Nov 05 Mon

Nov 06 Tue

Nov 07 Wed

Nov 08 Thu

Nov 09 Fri

Nov 10 Sat

Day Tours
SeaSprint - Whitsunday Bullet
F
F
Oct 22 MonOct 22 Mon
Oct 22 MonOct 22 Mon
Oct 23 TueOct 23 Tue
Oct 23 TueOct 23 Tue
Oct 24 WedOct 24 Wed
Oct 24 WedOct 24 Wed
Oct 25 ThuOct 25 Thu
Oct 25 ThuOct 25 Thu
Oct 26 FriOct 26 Fri
Oct 26 FriOct 26 Fri
Oct 27 SatOct 27 Sat
Oct 27 SatOct 27 Sat
Oct 28 SunOct 28 Sun
Oct 28 SunOct 28 Sun
Oct 29 MonOct 29 Mon
Oct 29 MonOct 29 Mon
Oct 30 TueOct 30 Tue
Oct 30 TueOct 30 Tue
Oct 31 WedOct 31 Wed
Oct 31 WedOct 31 Wed
Nov 01 ThuNov 01 Thu
Nov 01 ThuNov 01 Thu
Nov 02 FriNov 02 Fri
Nov 02 FriNov 02 Fri
Nov 03 SatNov 03 Sat
Nov 03 SatNov 03 Sat
Nov 04 SunNov 04 Sun
Nov 04 SunNov 04 Sun
Nov 05 MonNov 05 Mon
Nov 05 MonNov 05 Mon
Nov 06 TueNov 06 Tue
Nov 06 TueNov 06 Tue
Nov 07 WedNov 07 Wed
Nov 07 WedNov 07 Wed
Nov 08 ThuNov 08 Thu
Nov 08 ThuNov 08 Thu
Nov 09 FriNov 09 Fri
Nov 09 FriNov 09 Fri
Nov 10 SatNov 10 Sat
Nov 10 SatNov 10 Sat
Sea Sprint - Express Tour
F
F
Oct 22 MonOct 22 Mon
Oct 22 MonOct 22 Mon
Oct 23 TueOct 23 Tue
Oct 23 TueOct 23 Tue
Oct 24 WedOct 24 Wed
Oct 24 WedOct 24 Wed
Oct 25 ThuOct 25 Thu
Oct 25 ThuOct 25 Thu
Oct 26 FriOct 26 Fri
Oct 26 FriOct 26 Fri
Oct 27 SatOct 27 Sat
Oct 27 SatOct 27 Sat
Oct 28 SunOct 28 Sun
Oct 28 SunOct 28 Sun
Oct 29 MonOct 29 Mon
Oct 29 MonOct 29 Mon
Oct 30 TueOct 30 Tue
Oct 30 TueOct 30 Tue
Oct 31 WedOct 31 Wed
Oct 31 WedOct 31 Wed
Nov 01 ThuNov 01 Thu
Nov 01 ThuNov 01 Thu
F
F
Nov 03 SatNov 03 Sat
Nov 03 SatNov 03 Sat
Nov 04 SunNov 04 Sun
Nov 04 SunNov 04 Sun
Nov 05 MonNov 05 Mon
Nov 05 MonNov 05 Mon
Nov 06 TueNov 06 Tue
Nov 06 TueNov 06 Tue
Nov 07 WedNov 07 Wed
Nov 07 WedNov 07 Wed
Nov 08 ThuNov 08 Thu
Nov 08 ThuNov 08 Thu
Nov 09 FriNov 09 Fri
Nov 09 FriNov 09 Fri
Nov 10 SatNov 10 Sat
Nov 10 SatNov 10 Sat

Sea Sprint New Express Tour!

Departs Daily 11am


Explore the Whitsunday Islands, snorkel, and visit Whitehaven Beach, all in just 6 hours! Travelling on board our comfortable and modern vessel, you’ll weave through the scenic Whitsunday Islands, before stopping to snorkel amongst the fringing reef. 


Then cruise to Whitehaven Beach, and take your time to enjoy lunch, beach activities, and stand up paddle boards. Tours depart daily from Abell Point Marina.


Express Tour Map

Tour Includes


  • 1 hour snorkelling
  • 2 hours at Whitehaven Beach
  • Lunch and snack
  • Wetsuit hire
  • Snorkelling equipment
  • Use of stand-up paddle boards
  • All ground transfers

Sea Sprint - Express Tour