whitsunday bullet day tours

Call Us

Call Us

MENU

BOOK NOW

CHECK-IN


Rollover or click to see availability and prices

Blue = Available  Orange = Available on Special  F = Fully Booked



Pick a date

Aug 20 Mon

Aug 21 Tue

Aug 22 Wed

Aug 23 Thu

Aug 24 Fri

Aug 25 Sat

Aug 26 Sun

Aug 27 Mon

Aug 28 Tue

Aug 29 Wed

Aug 30 Thu

Aug 31 Fri

Sep 01 Sat

Sep 02 Sun

Sep 03 Mon

Sep 04 Tue

Sep 05 Wed

Sep 06 Thu

Sep 07 Fri

Sep 08 Sat

Sep 09 Sun

Day Tours
SeaSprint - Whitsunday Bullet
Aug 20 MonAug 20 Mon
Aug 20 MonAug 20 Mon
F
F
Aug 22 WedAug 22 Wed
Aug 22 WedAug 22 Wed
Aug 23 ThuAug 23 Thu
Aug 23 ThuAug 23 Thu
Aug 24 FriAug 24 Fri
Aug 24 FriAug 24 Fri
Aug 25 SatAug 25 Sat
Aug 25 SatAug 25 Sat
Aug 26 SunAug 26 Sun
Aug 26 SunAug 26 Sun
Aug 27 MonAug 27 Mon
Aug 27 MonAug 27 Mon
Aug 28 TueAug 28 Tue
Aug 28 TueAug 28 Tue
Aug 29 WedAug 29 Wed
Aug 29 WedAug 29 Wed
Aug 30 ThuAug 30 Thu
Aug 30 ThuAug 30 Thu
Aug 31 FriAug 31 Fri
Aug 31 FriAug 31 Fri
Sep 01 SatSep 01 Sat
Sep 01 SatSep 01 Sat
Sep 02 SunSep 02 Sun
Sep 02 SunSep 02 Sun
Sep 03 MonSep 03 Mon
Sep 03 MonSep 03 Mon
Sep 04 TueSep 04 Tue
Sep 04 TueSep 04 Tue
Sep 05 WedSep 05 Wed
Sep 05 WedSep 05 Wed
Sep 06 ThuSep 06 Thu
Sep 06 ThuSep 06 Thu
Sep 07 FriSep 07 Fri
Sep 07 FriSep 07 Fri
Sep 08 SatSep 08 Sat
Sep 08 SatSep 08 Sat
Sep 09 SunSep 09 Sun
Sep 09 SunSep 09 Sun
Sea Sprint - Express Tour
Aug 20 MonAug 20 Mon
Aug 20 MonAug 20 Mon
Aug 21 TueAug 21 Tue
Aug 21 TueAug 21 Tue
Aug 22 WedAug 22 Wed
Aug 22 WedAug 22 Wed
Aug 23 ThuAug 23 Thu
Aug 23 ThuAug 23 Thu
Aug 24 FriAug 24 Fri
Aug 24 FriAug 24 Fri
Aug 25 SatAug 25 Sat
Aug 25 SatAug 25 Sat
Aug 26 SunAug 26 Sun
Aug 26 SunAug 26 Sun
Aug 27 MonAug 27 Mon
Aug 27 MonAug 27 Mon
Aug 28 TueAug 28 Tue
Aug 28 TueAug 28 Tue
Aug 29 WedAug 29 Wed
Aug 29 WedAug 29 Wed
Aug 30 ThuAug 30 Thu
Aug 30 ThuAug 30 Thu
Aug 31 FriAug 31 Fri
Aug 31 FriAug 31 Fri
Sep 01 SatSep 01 Sat
Sep 01 SatSep 01 Sat
Sep 02 SunSep 02 Sun
Sep 02 SunSep 02 Sun
Sep 03 MonSep 03 Mon
Sep 03 MonSep 03 Mon
Sep 04 TueSep 04 Tue
Sep 04 TueSep 04 Tue
Sep 05 WedSep 05 Wed
Sep 05 WedSep 05 Wed
Sep 06 ThuSep 06 Thu
Sep 06 ThuSep 06 Thu
Sep 07 FriSep 07 Fri
Sep 07 FriSep 07 Fri
Sep 08 SatSep 08 Sat
Sep 08 SatSep 08 Sat
Sep 09 SunSep 09 Sun
Sep 09 SunSep 09 Sun

Sea Sprint New Express Tour!

Departs Daily 11am


Explore the Whitsunday Islands, snorkel, and visit Whitehaven Beach, all in just 6 hours! Travelling on board our comfortable and modern vessel, you’ll weave through the scenic Whitsunday Islands, before stopping to snorkel amongst the fringing reef. 


Then cruise to Whitehaven Beach, and take your time to enjoy lunch, beach activities, and stand up paddle boards. Tours depart daily from Abell Point Marina.


Express Tour Map

Tour Includes


  • 1 hour snorkelling
  • 2 hours at Whitehaven Beach
  • Lunch and snack
  • Wetsuit hire
  • Snorkelling equipment
  • Use of stand-up paddle boards
  • All ground transfers

Sea Sprint - Express Tour