whitsunday bullet day tours

Call Us

Call Us

MENU

BOOK NOW

CHECK-IN


Rollover or click to see availability and prices

Blue = Available  Orange = Available on Special  F = Fully Booked



Pick a date

Apr 19 Fri

Apr 20 Sat

Apr 21 Sun

Apr 22 Mon

Apr 23 Tue

Apr 24 Wed

Apr 25 Thu

Apr 26 Fri

Apr 27 Sat

Apr 28 Sun

Apr 29 Mon

Apr 30 Tue

May 01 Wed

May 02 Thu

May 03 Fri

May 04 Sat

May 05 Sun

May 06 Mon

May 07 Tue

May 08 Wed

May 09 Thu

Day Tours
Whitsunday Bullet
Apr 20 SatApr 20 Sat
Apr 20 SatApr 20 Sat
Apr 21 SunApr 21 Sun
Apr 21 SunApr 21 Sun
Apr 22 MonApr 22 Mon
Apr 22 MonApr 22 Mon
Apr 23 TueApr 23 Tue
Apr 23 TueApr 23 Tue
Apr 24 WedApr 24 Wed
Apr 24 WedApr 24 Wed
Apr 25 ThuApr 25 Thu
Apr 25 ThuApr 25 Thu
Apr 26 FriApr 26 Fri
Apr 26 FriApr 26 Fri
Apr 27 SatApr 27 Sat
Apr 27 SatApr 27 Sat
Apr 28 SunApr 28 Sun
Apr 28 SunApr 28 Sun
Apr 29 MonApr 29 Mon
Apr 29 MonApr 29 Mon
Apr 30 TueApr 30 Tue
Apr 30 TueApr 30 Tue
May 01 WedMay 01 Wed
May 01 WedMay 01 Wed
May 02 ThuMay 02 Thu
May 02 ThuMay 02 Thu
May 03 FriMay 03 Fri
May 03 FriMay 03 Fri
May 04 SatMay 04 Sat
May 04 SatMay 04 Sat
May 05 SunMay 05 Sun
May 05 SunMay 05 Sun
May 06 MonMay 06 Mon
May 06 MonMay 06 Mon
May 07 TueMay 07 Tue
May 07 TueMay 07 Tue
May 08 WedMay 08 Wed
May 08 WedMay 08 Wed
May 09 ThuMay 09 Thu
May 09 ThuMay 09 Thu

Sea Sprint New Express Tour!

Departs Daily 11am


Explore the Whitsunday Islands, snorkel, and visit Whitehaven Beach, all in just 6 hours! Travelling on board our comfortable and modern vessel, you’ll weave through the scenic Whitsunday Islands, before stopping to snorkel amongst the fringing reef. 


Then cruise to Whitehaven Beach, and take your time to enjoy lunch, beach activities, and stand up paddle boards. Tours depart daily from Abell Point Marina.


Express Tour Map

Tour Includes


  • 1 hour snorkelling
  • 2 hours at Whitehaven Beach
  • Lunch and snack
  • Wetsuit hire
  • Snorkelling equipment
  • Use of stand-up paddle boards
  • All ground transfers

Sea Sprint - Express Tour